Time to Enter the WhatHouse? Awards 2022!

Commonly known as the ‘Oscars’ of the UK housebuilding industry, the WhatHouse? Awards is the country’s largest event that celebrates the very best new homes.

The 2022 Awards are now open for entries!

Robinson Manufacturing sponsors the Best Medium Housebuilder category, recognising that we like to support excellence wherever it is apparent in our sector. 2021 Winners of the Best Medium Housebuilder category were:

Gold – Hayfield Homes

Silver – Hill 

Silver – Weston Homes

Bronze – Churchill Retirement Living

Bronze – Bewley Homes

Attracting many of the biggest names in housebuilding, the WhatHouse? Awards Gala Luncheon takes place at the JW Marriott Grosvenor House on Park Lane in London every November, with more than 1,700 people attending, and winners being announced in a wide range of categories. This year the event is on the 18th November – save the date!

There’s always a top-class celebrity hosting the event, with Lord Hague, David Walliams Rob Brydon, Jack Whitehall, Gabby Logan, Tim Peake, Chris Hoy and Claire Balding in previous years

The entry deadline for this years’ awards is 15th July.  Download the 2022 Awards Prospectus here to decide which awards to enter!

For more information, call us on 01933 279597 or click below to request a quote any timber engineered products today.